VUT-Regionalgruppen

VUT-Ost

Sasstr. 32
04155 Leipzig

Regionalgruppensprecher:

Rajk Barthel (Kick The Flame Musikverlag)
Kontakt: barthel@vut.de

Regionalrat:

Alex Warnke (Cargo Records GmbH, P.R.O. Agency)
Kontakt: alex.warnke(at)pro-agency(dot)net

Christian Nóvé (Scene Records, F.A.N. Musikverlag GmbH)
Kontakt: info(at)scene-records(dot)de

Fabian Schütze (analogsoul GbR)
Kontakt: fabian(at)analogsoul(dot)de

Konrad Schöpe (Firebirds GbR)
Kontakt: konrad.schoepe(at)firebirds(dot)de

Peter Gesang (medicom music)
Kontakt: peter.g(at)medicom-music(dot)de

VUT-Mitte

Schwarzburgstrasse 10
60318 Frankfurt am Main
Link zur Facebook-Gruppe

Regionalgruppensprecher:

Christian Arndt (Peacelounge Recordings)
Kontakt: arndt(at)vut(dot)de

Stellv. Regionalgruppensprecher:

Jean Trouillet (Essay Recordings GmbH)
Kontakt: Trouillet(at)vut(dot)de

Regionalgruppe:

Bernd Giezek (SpeedRepeat GmbH & Co. KG)
Kontakt: Giezek(at)vut(dot)de

Nicole Rau-Leyer (Muscon-Records)
Kontakt: rau-leyer(at)vut(dot)de

Marcus Testory (Delicious Releases)
Kontakt: testory(at)vut(dot)de

Logo VUT West

VUT-West

c/o Studio
Dorotheenstr. 60
40235 Düsseldorf

Telefon: 0211-3027163
Website: www.vutwest.com

Regionalgruppensprecher:

Frank Kühl (Tinseltown Music)
Kontakt: Kuehl(at)vut(dot)de

Stellv. Regionalgruppensprecher:

Henry Storch (Unique Records)
Kontakt: Storch(at)vut(dot)de

Regionalgruppe:

Ina Schulz
Kontakt: Schulz(at)vut(dot)de

Arnd Sünner (M!music)
Kontakt: Suenner(at)vut(dot)de

Kassenwart:

Klaus Litzinger (KL Music)
Kontakt: Litzinger(at)vut(dot)de


Logo VUT Süd

VUT-Süd

c/o ACT Music
Auenstr. 47
80469 München

Kontakt: info(at)vut-sued(dot)de
Website: www.vut-sued.de

Regionalgruppensprecher:

Daniel Dinkel ((Galileo Music Communication)
Kontakt: Dinkel@vut-sued.de

Kassenwärterin:

Sabine Meier (Edition Roland, smusics)
Kontakt: Meier@vut-sued.de

Stellv. Kassenwärterin:

Petra Deka (ACT Music)
Kontakt: Deka(at)vut-sued(dot)de

Regionalgruppe:

Xaver Himpsl (himpslRECORDS)
Kontakt: Himpsl@vut-sued.de

Annette Lanzinger (Zoodiak Musikverlag)
Kontakt: Lanzinger@vut-sued.de

Michael Nasswetter (musica! GmbH)
Kontakt: Nasswetter@vut-sued.de

Logo Nord

VUT Nord

c/o Eurphorie
Papendamm 22
20146 Hamburg

nord@vut.de

Regionalgruppensprecher:

Frank Spilker (Die Sterne)
Kontakt: spilker(at)vut(dot)de

Kassenwart:

Joseph Amslinger (35 Grad Musik- und Eventmanagement GmbH)
Kontakt: Amslinger@vut.de

Regionalrat:

Frank Leffler (Kontor New Media GmbH
Kontakt: leffler(at)vut(dot)de

Henning Mues (Euphorie UG)
Kontakt: Mues@vut.de



VUT Mitte VUT Süd VUT West VUT Nord Labcom